Sunday, May 24, 2009

going back.

i'm going back to my original blog
http://mfkr666.blogspot.com/

Thursday, April 16, 2009

:P

well it's that time of year again i'm shutting down this blog. not deleting aything this time. but i'm not gonna be blogging here anymore

till we meet again

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

nuz (say it like news)

so i'm talking to my friend emily who everyone thinks i should date (by everyone i mean all myfriends). i honestly wouldnt mind but she says itd be weird if we dated cuz of somestupid stunt i pulled in florida and because from 8th grade till about sometime last year we hated each other. but i've kinda had a thing for her since florida. but she did just break up with her boyfriend so maybe it's too soon or something idk. and i'm trying out twitter it seems kinda dumb and pointless but i'll give it a whirl.

Sunday, April 12, 2009

:P

ugh not much to talk about today. well not not that i know people are watching me. just talking to dani on msn about her prom dress and easter stuff. i didnt go to church (bc i'm aetheist) i stayed home and played F.E.A.R. perseus mandate. i swear i'm gonna get fucking nightmares from that. any of you who've played that game know that there's this girl in a red dress. i had i fucking weird ass nightmare where me and sebas were on a F.E.A.R. team and kt was the girl in the red dress only she was wearing a red tank top a red plaid miniskirt and monochrome knee high converse. sebas got ripped to shreads cuz his shot gun jammed. i turned on my crazy reflex booster thing and turned around blew her head off with a fucking hand gun. it was epic there was fire everywhere and the worst part is she didnt even die she reformed her head and sent me flying. that was about the time i fell out of bed. but i was marvelous aperently kt looks good all satanically possed and surrounded by pools of blood and torrents of fire. so yeah that's my post for today.

Saturday, April 11, 2009

Damn the world.

well to conclude how my court thing with sebas and dani went. it didn't. i decreed that they should never talk again. gah...sppeking of sebas he found my fucking blog. so i don't know what to do. i could move it AGAIN, but too much work. i could block everyone. but thatd be stupid. instaed i'll tell you how my second car shopping day with kt and her family went
it was BA!! well the night before (thursday) went up i spent the night at her house (i was kinda psyched cuz i never spent the night at a girl's house before (ever! even when we were dating). and me kt and shay were up till about 1230 watching "IT" it was kinda stupid. kt and shay fell a sleep. i turned off the movie and went to sleep myself. the next day we went to des moines to get the other ford probe which was SUPPOSED to be the working one. but we get up there it doesnt work even after alan, phil, and shay do some crap in the engine for an hour i took alot of pics. the people who owned the car were pretty young and had a 6 month old boy named carson i think.
interjection: i got my first comment (feel free to comment BTW, even if i don't know you) and it reads:
"For god's sakes get better friends.. Sebastian and Fabian are both complete idiots who are total assholes. And Dani is going out with Evan because she actually likes him... and trust me girls are definitely not always fair.. i've had my fair share of shit from them too.. now get off your ass and go make some good friends that aren't all emo and bitchy"
do i bitch too much? if you think so comment on here, if not comment anyway.

now after kt's parents bought the car me, kt and karla went to one of the many malls in des moines. we went hot topic were kt got this whole goth gettup for this video her journalism class is shooting (she plays the goth kid) so she got this awesome bfmv shirt and this really cool belt. she told me she did not own a belt and i was really surprised. so after that we went to victoria secret. at first i waited outside then after about 5 minutes i went in. and i just felt WRONG!!!! after leaving there we went to this one place which had all these earings and rings and shit. so i tried on one of the hundreds of mood rings lying around. but those things never worked right for me. it was like three different colors at once one blue purple and some green. so apperently i was calm, in love and really relaxed. so it appears i suck at controling my emotions. um.....it's reeealy late and i can't remember alot of shit. i'll right the rest soon.

Sunday, April 5, 2009

car shopping with my best friend

hey. what's up world? yesterday i went car shopping with my best friend kt yesterday her mom came and got me at around 830 then we hung out at kt's till around 930 then me, kt, her dad, phil, and our mom (metaphorically speaking) karla, drove up to IAC (iowa city) to find kt a car. on the way there me and kt were singing along to various songs from her brother's cd collection. we got up there and went to about 3 lots before kt fouund a car she loved: a red 1999 VW jetta wolfburg edition with a sunroof. she reeeally liked it. but it was too expensive and the "check engine" light was on. so after that we went to one lot before we had lunch. we had lunch a this place called HuHot (click the link). we saw kt's friend samm (yes with 2 m's) there. she had taken the ACT's that morning and her mom decided to take her up to IAC to go to the mall. and after WE ate that's where we went. first we stopped at best buy, kt's house needed a new computer. the one they had was about 15 yrs old., so it was really shitty. while they decided on a nu computer me and kt went around the mall. mostly to find her a new swimsuit. the first place we went to was hot topic and the one she tried on wasn't bad but it wassn't her style. i said it wasn't bad but one with a kind of skirt thing might look better. and you know i kinda felt awkard seeing her in a bathing suit, i mean don't get me wrong she didn;t look bad, it was just kinda weird for me cuz i'm not her boy friend. so we left hot topic and went to barnes and noble and looked at random books. we found a copy of creep karma sutra-like stuff that we joked about getting it for sebas. then we looked at some manga for awhile then we left. on the way out we mocked stupid twilight merchandise (for the movie, obviously). after mocking the new twilight franchise me and kt left to dillards? or younkers? i don't rember but at one of those places, we found a bikini top that was $88.00 kt and i laffed our way out of the store. it was rediculous, bc who'd pay that much for a fricking bikini top. after that we went back to hot topic and her mom came and joined us kt tried on a different swimsuit which apperent fit her really badly so she wouldnt let me see it and we couldn't get it in a bigger size so she was all sad about it (the top fit, the bottom didn't. she's not fat, she just has wide smexy hips) so we went to go eat. and kt was saying she wasn't gonna eat because she was fat and i totally disagreed with her. so eventually i got her to eat. during this karla went to go find something when she got back we went to hot topic again to buy kt the top and this other shirt she wanted. w went to look at one last car a seafoam green ford probe. which she REALLY loves. we left IAC after that. and that was saturday.

today...
i am bringing an end to the sebas and dani saga hopefully tonite. i'm runing it like a court i'll update you the readers 2moro (or smoeday) about how it went. ttfn

listening to: the sound of a dishwasher

Wednesday, April 1, 2009

floria, nu hair, and other shit.

woo it's been a long ass time since i've been here. so what new with me? for spring break i took a long ass trip to florida with my high school band. we went to disney world. the first day we were in florida we went to the beach everyone had a great time except me. i was contemplating on wither or not i'm gonna find another girlfriend. and i was pretty much laughing myslef stupid when dani jumped in the water and wouldnt get out for completely stupid reasons. but now she's dating evan (idk if i told youall that) so he was lying in her lap when she finally decided to get out, but hed been doing that since BEFORE they started dating. but the one thing i WAS terrified of happened....they kissed. i didn't actually find that out till after i was back home and i should tell you i was pissed the fuck off. but back to the trip. i kinda had a crush on one of my friends, emily to be precise, during the first 3 days of the trip. then on the last day i did sometihng kinda stupid and now she wont forgive me for it unless i turn myself in which i wont do. i don;t feel like going to jail. but i'm over that now bc she's making a mountain into fucking mt.everest. so now after i got home, like i said above. i was pissed. i'm mean why would she kiss him? (apperently he kissed her first) but still! after that incedent i decided that i would force myself to get over her, and so far it's working. on tuesday i had a bit of a lapse and punched a window. i ended up spraining my knuckle. it's all cause sebas is being a cunt bucket. he claims dani is harrasing him but i've seen no proof of this from either side. so he went to the counsler's (the same one's who told dani to betray me) and they told him to go to the police. and gues what the fucker's gonna do? go to the fucking police. so that's why i punched a fucking window. he hasnt done it yet as far as i know. but i'm fucking sick of all my friends fighting. dani wont talk to sebas because she's afraid and kida hate's him. sebas is waiting for her to come to him. so i have fabian, sebas and kt all on the anti-dani side (fabian's there because sebas is twisting his mind, fabian is very easily swayed), then i have evan and dani all by themselves. i try to defend them to sebas but his constant reply is "she lying" or "she's using you" honestly i don't know who to believe. i'm much more inclined to believe dani, because i've known her longer. and sebas, no offense to him, is a thespian. not that it's a bad thing. in some cases that's a good thing. but as you know thespians THRIVE on drama. if there is no drama, they will create some. in fact i think part of the reason he's doing this is because he wants there to be drama and that dani never did anything to him, that he didn't atually deserve. oh and you should've heard the bullshit he spat out about a month ago. he says he fucking manipulated dani to the point where she kissed him, so i got really pissed off and threw this street sign (not at him even) and then he flips out like killed his brother or something. HE does not get to be pissed off ok? she was my best friend! i have every mutherfucking right to get pissed off! i'm very defensive/protective of my friends if you fuck with them i take that very personally! but then he fucking chased me all over the fucking town with a knife in the back of fabian's truck. but i managed to get home with out too much incedent. asshole, cum guzling fucktart, ass gnome, butt fucker!!! GAAAAAAHH! and you know what sometimes kt's just as bad as him. there was this one she came over to my house and the night before i had been at auriel's house with him and fabian wtiching a movie. and saturday she comes over and i tell her that i was watching a movie at auriel's house with fabian i left out that sebas was there because she said something like "well if sebas was there i would've been pissed cause he told me he was busy with stuff" then we go to skool monday and he tells her and she's like "mike, why didn't you say he was there with you guys?" and i'm thinking "because you said you would have been pissed that's why" it's fucking ridiculous. and you know what else? she fully suported his dicision to bring harassment charges against dani! so you know what? they hapr on about dani betraying me, when they all betray me as well. sebas doesn't exactly understand loyalty in my opinion. he thinks he dated dani, he thinks me and fabian dated dani. he full of shit. none of us dated her. she's only ever dated 2 (now three) people. galen, rober, and now evan. he and dani used to be very good friends, but then he started dating kt and was a totall ass to her, so he in my opinion deserves some of this "harrasment" i don't truly believe that she is harrasing him. i bet he typed up some shit showed it to the counsler's and said "dani sent this to me" when in reality she did nothing. my position on this matter i more on dani's side, but i'm trying to be neutral. it's kinda hard when the people you hang out with are all like "oh she's a terrible person" but WHAT THE FUCK EVER. one way or another this will end. i will make sure of it.
my hair do on the other hand is epic. i'd show you picks if i wanted to reveal my identity to the world. it took 2+ hours to do, hurt like a mutherfucker, and cost $100. and i like it.
um...not much else going on. oh there's thing i dont remembr what it's called, but you blog everyday in april and all i know is i'm not going to be apart of it. all i can say is, thank you to auriel for not being like the rest of my friends and hating dani with no proof, and i'm sorry your mom can be so mean sometimes.
now i think i'm out of shit to say....nope wait. sebas if you read this don't take anyof it too personaly i'm just venting, and you are being kind of a dick, don't deny it.

Thursday, March 12, 2009

back, sick and feeling worse than ever

so you all know dani. she's dating a friend of mine, evan. and on monday or tuesday (i can't remember have bad fever) i was terribly upset by it. so upset by that i was a complete dick to her. becuz i still like her. except that day i totally believed that everything sebas said about her was right. i went out of my way to avoid her when i saw outside of skool. i was walking around with sebas and shmolisha (fabian slang for auriel his gf that isn't his gf) and we went to the coffe house auriel pointed out evan's car and i saw them together (not doing anything) and walked the opposite direction. sebas tried to make me go into coffe shop[ were they were and i refused standing outside till he and shmo(lisha) came out. and sebas (from what dani told me wednesday, sebas went in ther smaked evan on the head and said "bad evan) hates dani don't know why but he does. but he tried to make me hate her forever (which didn't work bc i'm talking to her and liking her again.) i got over that, and am still in love with her (not love love, but a strong infatuation). she appeares in my dreams alot lately. evan has it made....I FUCKING WISH I WAS HIM (only black, muscley, and myself)...but he got her without doing anything. why does this always happen? everyone at (it seems) has their significant other! i REALLY am jacob black. i fall in love with girls but they're never mine (twilight fans will understand). my life sucks....sebas has kt, evan has dani, fabian "has" auriel.
my next point. fabian is with smolisha (auriel) but they're not dating. which fucking pissed me off! they like each other alot but the reason they won't ask each other out is because their afraid one will leave the other. which is re-fucking-tarded!!! and yet they make out with each other, for all i kno they're fucking!! but they aren't DATING!! GAAAAAAAAAHH!! and sebas is being an ass to kt no surprise. gah, i would be a better boyfriend for her (not that i'm sure i want that. i'f she wanted me i wouldn't say no tho. but i (as i said priviously) will not pursue her. as long as he is what she wants i'll let her think she's happy but if she wants someone else and sebas won't let go i'll do everything in my power to help her. i feel like her brother sometimes. i want her to be happy but i'm not attracted to her (even tho she it kinda hot
my third point i has a TURRIBLE fever (well not turrible but it's a fever). 100.5 ,last time i checked it was 100.1 but that was 10 minutes after the first time. if a took it now it might be 101. oh and i told dani i was gonna go kill myself so i'm gonna laff at her reaction.
but that's my incredibly emo life at the moment. maybe i'll feel better soon hope so. lalalalalala....ooooooo pink unicorns are urinating in my living room, good nite all!

Friday, February 27, 2009

*blink* *blink* *clench fist*

so yesterday i went to misery (missouri, ijust can't spell it.) and there kt got a tattoo. idk why considering she hates pain. she screamed like no other, it was really freaky. i've never seen anyone is that much pain. but when the dude was done it looked really good, kt said it looked almost as cool as the original design (she designed it herself). although i'm really ashamed to say that she looked really hot (no, not that fact that she was screaming and crying her head off) her outfit in general was like..*dirty thoughts* plus the way she was sitting. it doesn't help any that i'm the type of guy who likes to see girls straddle things, plus the pants she was wearing are (like most of her pant) the kind that when she sits fall about 2 inches below her waist and her shirt was one of those that ties around the neck and isn't worn with a bra. plus i have i thing for muffin-tops on girls (no it's not a type of clothing) and kt has one very simmilar to dani's so of course i find her atractive. but i like kt like a friend, a friend i would have sex with, if she were'nt dating sebas, and wanted me to do her. if she asked i wouldn't say no, but at the same time i won't actively pursue her, because once you sleep one of your friends, you can't go back to being freinds.
back to the point. after kt was done at the tattoo place, we drove back to iowa and stopped in mt. pleasant (trust me it's anything but). we went to eat at this chinese place and it was amazing, they had fucking EVERYTHING! they had all the things i eat except one, pizza. and it was all fun and games till shay dared me to snort pepper i told him to go first. he did then i went. and it didn't really hurt it's just annoying to have the smell of pepper stuck in your nose. then he tel me he didn;t actually snort it he just fucking inhaled it. so being the humorus man i am. i decided to pretend i was all pissed off, and i stormed out and walked over to a nearby car dealership (and it was freezing like fuck outside) so muttering to myself i walk around there for a few minutes then decide to walk back, then i hear all these people calling my name so apperently they we're all freaked out about me. which is sweet, but it irritates me. people should know that nothing but bullets, fire and high grade explosives can harm a 6' 5" black man. so yeah i was actually pulling their legs till then. then i ACTUALLY got annoyed. and the worst part of it was once we were in the car kt started crying. and i felt really terrible about it. but i just wanted to grab her and tell her (well at the time yell at her) and say (scream)...well i have no idea most i wanted her to stop crying. i didn't want her to worry about me. i wasn't entire reason, i was just the one that opened the flood gates. she's been worrying about alot of shit lately. but still i feel bad about that. i don;t like making my friends cry or worry about me. i wish they wouldn;t worry about me, it's stupid. but still yesterday was a pretty good day all in all,

Thursday, February 19, 2009

HEE-EEEEE-EEEEEY!!!!

yes i just said hey like a gay man. but i can't help it i'm having a pretty damn good week. unlkie sebas. poor guy. he didn't get into indie speech team so he's freaking out. yesterday he ranted and yelled for the whole 20 minutes it took to walk to kruu (the station that where i do my show) and then by after we hung out there with auriel, dani *koff* bitch *koff* galen, and evan we left with auriel and sebas seemed calmer. about an hour after that sebas and auriel went to auriel's house. i went to subway cuz i was hungry. and i'm met some dude named shay who is awesome to hang out with, and who got me drunk (again) so when we picked up sebas from interact not only was i fucking wasted sebas was completly fine. so i had dinner with kt, karla(her mom), robbie (one of kt's brothers), sebas and shay. it was even more fun than the last time i got drunk. then next day something changed with sebas and he went all emo kid on us. he didn't talk at all. we wasnt angry we was just.....empty i guess. kt tried comfoting him but nothing worked. when i went with her over to subway sebas was crying, CRYING I TELL YOU! this is serious. and right after we drop him off kt started balling. it wasn't a good day for other people (unless you're bitch or olivia). but i hung out with kt today and we talked about sebas mostly, but in spite of that still had fun. and me, her, karla, and sebas (assuming he gets out of this funk) are going to missouri to get kt a tattoo. if my friend ever gets my id done i'l get one too. i want to help sebas more than kt (if that's possible) because his pain is her pain and i HATE seeing my friend in pain. and whatever causes their pain is my enemy and must be removed...will be removed. one way or another. so I (me, myself) am having a good week (feel bad for my friends tho), the only way it would get better was if dani got badly injured in a car accident. :) ^_^ XD

Saturday, February 14, 2009

dang ol', dang ol', crazy bitch(es)

well, it's been a while seen i've posted but not much has changed with me. my friend fabian on the other hand....well that's not important. it valentine's day today. the most worthless non-holiday holiday in the world. i have no girlfriend (or best friend for that matter) so i think today is a terrible day; actually even if i did have a girl i'd still hate today. now the part of the post where i gripe.

dani (yes i know you're sick of hearing about her), i'm she has a new boy toy. the only guy who can stand (or is allowed to stand) to be within three feet of her. he's doing exactly what i did (fucker). it isnt the first time he copied me. when ever i used to say good bye to dani i'd go and flip the back of her a little. then he started doing the same thing. now he walks up behind her when she's at her locker, just like i fucking used to. and u know WHY he's doing this? because for some reason he thinks that since it worked with me, it'll work with him. but look where it got me. well, i guess it'll work till she gets bored with him. which probably won't happen, because she thinks he's hot....fuck. i'm doomed. unfortunately there's no one else at this point who really appeals to me. i mean sure i find other girls attractive, just not as attractive. now whenever i look at other girls i see all the dani-like qualities they have, not on purpose. now the good shit.

i'm (hopefully) gonna go hang out with my boyz tonite. assuming they remember me. and we're gona go get WASTED (i hope)! if not i got the greatest idea, unfortunately i cant tell you because i'll get arrested. oh, i just remembered i gotta call sgt. barcliffe...i probably wont :P cuz i'm not sure i wanna go into the national guard, probably the army. i'm gonna go listen to my fav band: THE AGONY SCENE!!!!! they are my anti depressant. cuz all their songs are about the pain of other people. which when combined with my slight supiority complex make me feel beter. blah, later ho's!

Sunday, February 8, 2009

grammy's....fucking suck, kinda......nope they sucked

i'm watching the grammy's right now and they fucking suck, the only goo part was when coldplay played viva la vida. seeing as i'm too lazy to delte dani's blog updates i see that she is going to prom with a troll. you know one of those 3 inch tall things with the freakishly long hair that sticks up another 2 inches? yeah one of those, so yes dani you HAVE lost your mind. ugh, i swear if the grammy's dont get better soon i'll stop watching.

2009 iowa time (no pun intended)
the sell-out brothers play (the jonas brothers) any band who plays for disney movies is a sell out. not to mentions they're bad. the only reason people listen to them, is the girls think they'ree cute. they get a cool point for playing with stevie wonder. but because the mutalate his song the get 2 billion trillion lame points.

2016 iowa time.
BLINK 182 ANNOUNCES THEY"RE BACK!!!!! FUCK YEAH!!!!!!! and coldplay wins a second award, and katy perry gonna perform. it "i kissed a girl" but still at least she has talent.

not grammy related, but i have decided to re-ignite my quest for vengence against my school. i shall make them rue the day they messed with the king of spades.

2022 iowa time
katy perry performs. she comes out of a bannana. i don't get it, look it up on youtube tommorow. and her outfit, makes me wanna eat me more fruit. mmmmmm.... what?! she's hot AND bi(sexual) that's just a plus. so basically give her DD's and she's the ideal woman.

2026 iowa time
kanye west perfons that really shitty song, call american boy. why the fuck do people like it? it's a worthless song, about nothing. and the girl who sings is a total (closet) whore. and kanye is dressed like a total michael jackson wannabe. and he claims to be gangsta...i fuckin hate the eastside. it totaly fucked up the rap game

2030 iowa time
that fat chick (adele) wins an award. and the play chasin pavements. i wonder if when people hear that song the get on the floor and start ballroom dancing (literally lie down on the floor).

i have started downloading old series i watched back in the 90's like medabots,beyblade, digimon (soon i'll get pokemon). it's awesome. what ididn't know was that medabots is based off a game. and another series i like called mai-hime the manga is based off the show. but the manga is better (btw manga is japanese for comic book)

2042 iowa time
i've notice alot of the poeple who've won award tonite are britsh. this only confirms my theory that history is repeating itself. we're in a recesion, and some beatles like band is gonna arise and everone is gonna dress like hippies and listen to bad britsh music. it's the 70's all over again!! we've already ot people starting to dress like them again

2050 iowa tima
Kanye (wanksta), M.I.A., Jay-Z, T.I., Lil Wayne (poser), are perfoming swagger like us. T.I. sounds terrible, mia is a pregnant baby momma. i wasnt terrible, would've been better without weezy, but whatevs. for soem reason the tech dudes decides to go all black and white. and mia was supposed to have her baby today so, yeah....that's fucked up.

2055 iowa time
paul mcartney plays hippie music. and i can see why poeple like it but i dont. stupid fucking hippies and thery;re lack of musical tatse.

2120 iowa time
some drunk is singing something, and has a whole damn marching band as backup. bad song, but GO BAND!! i'm a total band geek. i play drums.

some dude i know is a pacifist (pussyfist if you ask me). hate people like that. it's like 2148 iowa time and mo music i like has been played. I REALLY FUCKING PUSSYFISTS!!!

2230 iowa time
the grammy's end. good nite stupid hippie infested world.

Saturday, February 7, 2009

hi again

if you are reading this then you have found my new blog. my old one will no longer be active due to the fact to many people now know about it.
sone shit you should know:
1. i am an angry ass nigga.
yes you heard right, i is a nigga (to say it in proper english would give the white man power), and an angry one at that. so most of the shit you see on here will be me griping about various aspects of my life. not always, in fact it mighjt not be anymore scince i stopped hanging out with the-bitch-formely-known-as-dani (tbfkad for abbrivation, or just dani). so i'll probably be much happier now.

2. i like-no i LOVE women
i am a man and as such i like chicks. so when i go on rants about how they confuse the shit out of me it's not necessarily a bad thing. it probably means i like em.

3. i can't spell
it a lie but i dont feel like taking the time to spell evrything right so i dont check spelling, punctuation or any of that crap. so fuck.

i think that all. welcome to the MFKR the sequel. i hop you enjoy yourselves as 0400 hours iowa time, my old blog will be deleted