if you are reading this then you have found my new blog. my old one will no longer be active due to the fact to many people now know about it.
sone shit you should know:
1. i am an angry ass nigga.
yes you heard right, i is a nigga (to say it in proper english would give the white man power), and an angry one at that. so most of the shit you see on here will be me griping about various aspects of my life. not always, in fact it mighjt not be anymore scince i stopped hanging out with the-bitch-formely-known-as-dani (tbfkad for abbrivation, or just dani). so i'll probably be much happier now.
2. i like-no i LOVE women
i am a man and as such i like chicks. so when i go on rants about how they confuse the shit out of me it's not necessarily a bad thing. it probably means i like em.
3. i can't spell
it a lie but i dont feel like taking the time to spell evrything right so i dont check spelling, punctuation or any of that crap. so fuck.
i think that all. welcome to the MFKR the sequel. i hop you enjoy yourselves as 0400 hours iowa time, my old blog will be deleted
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment