Saturday, April 11, 2009

Damn the world.

well to conclude how my court thing with sebas and dani went. it didn't. i decreed that they should never talk again. gah...sppeking of sebas he found my fucking blog. so i don't know what to do. i could move it AGAIN, but too much work. i could block everyone. but thatd be stupid. instaed i'll tell you how my second car shopping day with kt and her family went
it was BA!! well the night before (thursday) went up i spent the night at her house (i was kinda psyched cuz i never spent the night at a girl's house before (ever! even when we were dating). and me kt and shay were up till about 1230 watching "IT" it was kinda stupid. kt and shay fell a sleep. i turned off the movie and went to sleep myself. the next day we went to des moines to get the other ford probe which was SUPPOSED to be the working one. but we get up there it doesnt work even after alan, phil, and shay do some crap in the engine for an hour i took alot of pics. the people who owned the car were pretty young and had a 6 month old boy named carson i think.
interjection: i got my first comment (feel free to comment BTW, even if i don't know you) and it reads:
"For god's sakes get better friends.. Sebastian and Fabian are both complete idiots who are total assholes. And Dani is going out with Evan because she actually likes him... and trust me girls are definitely not always fair.. i've had my fair share of shit from them too.. now get off your ass and go make some good friends that aren't all emo and bitchy"
do i bitch too much? if you think so comment on here, if not comment anyway.

now after kt's parents bought the car me, kt and karla went to one of the many malls in des moines. we went hot topic were kt got this whole goth gettup for this video her journalism class is shooting (she plays the goth kid) so she got this awesome bfmv shirt and this really cool belt. she told me she did not own a belt and i was really surprised. so after that we went to victoria secret. at first i waited outside then after about 5 minutes i went in. and i just felt WRONG!!!! after leaving there we went to this one place which had all these earings and rings and shit. so i tried on one of the hundreds of mood rings lying around. but those things never worked right for me. it was like three different colors at once one blue purple and some green. so apperently i was calm, in love and really relaxed. so it appears i suck at controling my emotions. um.....it's reeealy late and i can't remember alot of shit. i'll right the rest soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment