woo it's been a long ass time since i've been here. so what new with me? for spring break i took a long ass trip to florida with my high school band. we went to disney world. the first day we were in florida we went to the beach everyone had a great time except me. i was contemplating on wither or not i'm gonna find another girlfriend. and i was pretty much laughing myslef stupid when dani jumped in the water and wouldnt get out for completely stupid reasons. but now she's dating evan (idk if i told youall that) so he was lying in her lap when she finally decided to get out, but hed been doing that since BEFORE they started dating. but the one thing i WAS terrified of happened....they kissed. i didn't actually find that out till after i was back home and i should tell you i was pissed the fuck off. but back to the trip. i kinda had a crush on one of my friends, emily to be precise, during the first 3 days of the trip. then on the last day i did sometihng kinda stupid and now she wont forgive me for it unless i turn myself in which i wont do. i don;t feel like going to jail. but i'm over that now bc she's making a mountain into fucking mt.everest. so now after i got home, like i said above. i was pissed. i'm mean why would she kiss him? (apperently he kissed her first) but still! after that incedent i decided that i would force myself to get over her, and so far it's working. on tuesday i had a bit of a lapse and punched a window. i ended up spraining my knuckle. it's all cause sebas is being a cunt bucket. he claims dani is harrasing him but i've seen no proof of this from either side. so he went to the counsler's (the same one's who told dani to betray me) and they told him to go to the police. and gues what the fucker's gonna do? go to the fucking police. so that's why i punched a fucking window. he hasnt done it yet as far as i know. but i'm fucking sick of all my friends fighting. dani wont talk to sebas because she's afraid and kida hate's him. sebas is waiting for her to come to him. so i have fabian, sebas and kt all on the anti-dani side (fabian's there because sebas is twisting his mind, fabian is very easily swayed), then i have evan and dani all by themselves. i try to defend them to sebas but his constant reply is "she lying" or "she's using you" honestly i don't know who to believe. i'm much more inclined to believe dani, because i've known her longer. and sebas, no offense to him, is a thespian. not that it's a bad thing. in some cases that's a good thing. but as you know thespians THRIVE on drama. if there is no drama, they will create some. in fact i think part of the reason he's doing this is because he wants there to be drama and that dani never did anything to him, that he didn't atually deserve. oh and you should've heard the bullshit he spat out about a month ago. he says he fucking manipulated dani to the point where she kissed him, so i got really pissed off and threw this street sign (not at him even) and then he flips out like killed his brother or something. HE does not get to be pissed off ok? she was my best friend! i have every mutherfucking right to get pissed off! i'm very defensive/protective of my friends if you fuck with them i take that very personally! but then he fucking chased me all over the fucking town with a knife in the back of fabian's truck. but i managed to get home with out too much incedent. asshole, cum guzling fucktart, ass gnome, butt fucker!!! GAAAAAAHH! and you know what sometimes kt's just as bad as him. there was this one she came over to my house and the night before i had been at auriel's house with him and fabian wtiching a movie. and saturday she comes over and i tell her that i was watching a movie at auriel's house with fabian i left out that sebas was there because she said something like "well if sebas was there i would've been pissed cause he told me he was busy with stuff" then we go to skool monday and he tells her and she's like "mike, why didn't you say he was there with you guys?" and i'm thinking "because you said you would have been pissed that's why" it's fucking ridiculous. and you know what else? she fully suported his dicision to bring harassment charges against dani! so you know what? they hapr on about dani betraying me, when they all betray me as well. sebas doesn't exactly understand loyalty in my opinion. he thinks he dated dani, he thinks me and fabian dated dani. he full of shit. none of us dated her. she's only ever dated 2 (now three) people. galen, rober, and now evan. he and dani used to be very good friends, but then he started dating kt and was a totall ass to her, so he in my opinion deserves some of this "harrasment" i don't truly believe that she is harrasing him. i bet he typed up some shit showed it to the counsler's and said "dani sent this to me" when in reality she did nothing. my position on this matter i more on dani's side, but i'm trying to be neutral. it's kinda hard when the people you hang out with are all like "oh she's a terrible person" but WHAT THE FUCK EVER. one way or another this will end. i will make sure of it.
my hair do on the other hand is epic. i'd show you picks if i wanted to reveal my identity to the world. it took 2+ hours to do, hurt like a mutherfucker, and cost $100. and i like it.
um...not much else going on. oh there's thing i dont remembr what it's called, but you blog everyday in april and all i know is i'm not going to be apart of it. all i can say is, thank you to auriel for not being like the rest of my friends and hating dani with no proof, and i'm sorry your mom can be so mean sometimes.
now i think i'm out of shit to say....nope wait. sebas if you read this don't take anyof it too personaly i'm just venting, and you are being kind of a dick, don't deny it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment