so yesterday i went to misery (missouri, ijust can't spell it.) and there kt got a tattoo. idk why considering she hates pain. she screamed like no other, it was really freaky. i've never seen anyone is that much pain. but when the dude was done it looked really good, kt said it looked almost as cool as the original design (she designed it herself). although i'm really ashamed to say that she looked really hot (no, not that fact that she was screaming and crying her head off) her outfit in general was like..*dirty thoughts* plus the way she was sitting. it doesn't help any that i'm the type of guy who likes to see girls straddle things, plus the pants she was wearing are (like most of her pant) the kind that when she sits fall about 2 inches below her waist and her shirt was one of those that ties around the neck and isn't worn with a bra. plus i have i thing for muffin-tops on girls (no it's not a type of clothing) and kt has one very simmilar to dani's so of course i find her atractive. but i like kt like a friend, a friend i would have sex with, if she were'nt dating sebas, and wanted me to do her. if she asked i wouldn't say no, but at the same time i won't actively pursue her, because once you sleep one of your friends, you can't go back to being freinds.
back to the point. after kt was done at the tattoo place, we drove back to iowa and stopped in mt. pleasant (trust me it's anything but). we went to eat at this chinese place and it was amazing, they had fucking EVERYTHING! they had all the things i eat except one, pizza. and it was all fun and games till shay dared me to snort pepper i told him to go first. he did then i went. and it didn't really hurt it's just annoying to have the smell of pepper stuck in your nose. then he tel me he didn;t actually snort it he just fucking inhaled it. so being the humorus man i am. i decided to pretend i was all pissed off, and i stormed out and walked over to a nearby car dealership (and it was freezing like fuck outside) so muttering to myself i walk around there for a few minutes then decide to walk back, then i hear all these people calling my name so apperently they we're all freaked out about me. which is sweet, but it irritates me. people should know that nothing but bullets, fire and high grade explosives can harm a 6' 5" black man. so yeah i was actually pulling their legs till then. then i ACTUALLY got annoyed. and the worst part of it was once we were in the car kt started crying. and i felt really terrible about it. but i just wanted to grab her and tell her (well at the time yell at her) and say (scream)...well i have no idea most i wanted her to stop crying. i didn't want her to worry about me. i wasn't entire reason, i was just the one that opened the flood gates. she's been worrying about alot of shit lately. but still i feel bad about that. i don;t like making my friends cry or worry about me. i wish they wouldn;t worry about me, it's stupid. but still yesterday was a pretty good day all in all,
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment