Thursday, February 19, 2009
HEE-EEEEE-EEEEEY!!!!
yes i just said hey like a gay man. but i can't help it i'm having a pretty damn good week. unlkie sebas. poor guy. he didn't get into indie speech team so he's freaking out. yesterday he ranted and yelled for the whole 20 minutes it took to walk to kruu (the station that where i do my show) and then by after we hung out there with auriel, dani *koff* bitch *koff* galen, and evan we left with auriel and sebas seemed calmer. about an hour after that sebas and auriel went to auriel's house. i went to subway cuz i was hungry. and i'm met some dude named shay who is awesome to hang out with, and who got me drunk (again) so when we picked up sebas from interact not only was i fucking wasted sebas was completly fine. so i had dinner with kt, karla(her mom), robbie (one of kt's brothers), sebas and shay. it was even more fun than the last time i got drunk. then next day something changed with sebas and he went all emo kid on us. he didn't talk at all. we wasnt angry we was just.....empty i guess. kt tried comfoting him but nothing worked. when i went with her over to subway sebas was crying, CRYING I TELL YOU! this is serious. and right after we drop him off kt started balling. it wasn't a good day for other people (unless you're bitch or olivia). but i hung out with kt today and we talked about sebas mostly, but in spite of that still had fun. and me, her, karla, and sebas (assuming he gets out of this funk) are going to missouri to get kt a tattoo. if my friend ever gets my id done i'l get one too. i want to help sebas more than kt (if that's possible) because his pain is her pain and i HATE seeing my friend in pain. and whatever causes their pain is my enemy and must be removed...will be removed. one way or another. so I (me, myself) am having a good week (feel bad for my friends tho), the only way it would get better was if dani got badly injured in a car accident. :) ^_^ XD
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment