Sunday, February 8, 2009

grammy's....fucking suck, kinda......nope they sucked

i'm watching the grammy's right now and they fucking suck, the only goo part was when coldplay played viva la vida. seeing as i'm too lazy to delte dani's blog updates i see that she is going to prom with a troll. you know one of those 3 inch tall things with the freakishly long hair that sticks up another 2 inches? yeah one of those, so yes dani you HAVE lost your mind. ugh, i swear if the grammy's dont get better soon i'll stop watching.

2009 iowa time (no pun intended)
the sell-out brothers play (the jonas brothers) any band who plays for disney movies is a sell out. not to mentions they're bad. the only reason people listen to them, is the girls think they'ree cute. they get a cool point for playing with stevie wonder. but because the mutalate his song the get 2 billion trillion lame points.

2016 iowa time.
BLINK 182 ANNOUNCES THEY"RE BACK!!!!! FUCK YEAH!!!!!!! and coldplay wins a second award, and katy perry gonna perform. it "i kissed a girl" but still at least she has talent.

not grammy related, but i have decided to re-ignite my quest for vengence against my school. i shall make them rue the day they messed with the king of spades.

2022 iowa time
katy perry performs. she comes out of a bannana. i don't get it, look it up on youtube tommorow. and her outfit, makes me wanna eat me more fruit. mmmmmm.... what?! she's hot AND bi(sexual) that's just a plus. so basically give her DD's and she's the ideal woman.

2026 iowa time
kanye west perfons that really shitty song, call american boy. why the fuck do people like it? it's a worthless song, about nothing. and the girl who sings is a total (closet) whore. and kanye is dressed like a total michael jackson wannabe. and he claims to be gangsta...i fuckin hate the eastside. it totaly fucked up the rap game

2030 iowa time
that fat chick (adele) wins an award. and the play chasin pavements. i wonder if when people hear that song the get on the floor and start ballroom dancing (literally lie down on the floor).

i have started downloading old series i watched back in the 90's like medabots,beyblade, digimon (soon i'll get pokemon). it's awesome. what ididn't know was that medabots is based off a game. and another series i like called mai-hime the manga is based off the show. but the manga is better (btw manga is japanese for comic book)

2042 iowa time
i've notice alot of the poeple who've won award tonite are britsh. this only confirms my theory that history is repeating itself. we're in a recesion, and some beatles like band is gonna arise and everone is gonna dress like hippies and listen to bad britsh music. it's the 70's all over again!! we've already ot people starting to dress like them again

2050 iowa tima
Kanye (wanksta), M.I.A., Jay-Z, T.I., Lil Wayne (poser), are perfoming swagger like us. T.I. sounds terrible, mia is a pregnant baby momma. i wasnt terrible, would've been better without weezy, but whatevs. for soem reason the tech dudes decides to go all black and white. and mia was supposed to have her baby today so, yeah....that's fucked up.

2055 iowa time
paul mcartney plays hippie music. and i can see why poeple like it but i dont. stupid fucking hippies and thery;re lack of musical tatse.

2120 iowa time
some drunk is singing something, and has a whole damn marching band as backup. bad song, but GO BAND!! i'm a total band geek. i play drums.

some dude i know is a pacifist (pussyfist if you ask me). hate people like that. it's like 2148 iowa time and mo music i like has been played. I REALLY FUCKING PUSSYFISTS!!!

2230 iowa time
the grammy's end. good nite stupid hippie infested world.

No comments:

Post a Comment