Sunday, May 24, 2009

going back.

i'm going back to my original blog
http://mfkr666.blogspot.com/

Thursday, April 16, 2009

:P

well it's that time of year again i'm shutting down this blog. not deleting aything this time. but i'm not gonna be blogging here anymore

till we meet again

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

nuz (say it like news)

so i'm talking to my friend emily who everyone thinks i should date (by everyone i mean all myfriends). i honestly wouldnt mind but she says itd be weird if we dated cuz of somestupid stunt i pulled in florida and because from 8th grade till about sometime last year we hated each other. but i've kinda had a thing for her since florida. but she did just break up with her boyfriend so maybe it's too soon or something idk. and i'm trying out twitter it seems kinda dumb and pointless but i'll give it a whirl.

Sunday, April 12, 2009

:P

ugh not much to talk about today. well not not that i know people are watching me. just talking to dani on msn about her prom dress and easter stuff. i didnt go to church (bc i'm aetheist) i stayed home and played F.E.A.R. perseus mandate. i swear i'm gonna get fucking nightmares from that. any of you who've played that game know that there's this girl in a red dress. i had i fucking weird ass nightmare where me and sebas were on a F.E.A.R. team and kt was the girl in the red dress only she was wearing a red tank top a red plaid miniskirt and monochrome knee high converse. sebas got ripped to shreads cuz his shot gun jammed. i turned on my crazy reflex booster thing and turned around blew her head off with a fucking hand gun. it was epic there was fire everywhere and the worst part is she didnt even die she reformed her head and sent me flying. that was about the time i fell out of bed. but i was marvelous aperently kt looks good all satanically possed and surrounded by pools of blood and torrents of fire. so yeah that's my post for today.

Saturday, April 11, 2009

Damn the world.

well to conclude how my court thing with sebas and dani went. it didn't. i decreed that they should never talk again. gah...sppeking of sebas he found my fucking blog. so i don't know what to do. i could move it AGAIN, but too much work. i could block everyone. but thatd be stupid. instaed i'll tell you how my second car shopping day with kt and her family went
it was BA!! well the night before (thursday) went up i spent the night at her house (i was kinda psyched cuz i never spent the night at a girl's house before (ever! even when we were dating). and me kt and shay were up till about 1230 watching "IT" it was kinda stupid. kt and shay fell a sleep. i turned off the movie and went to sleep myself. the next day we went to des moines to get the other ford probe which was SUPPOSED to be the working one. but we get up there it doesnt work even after alan, phil, and shay do some crap in the engine for an hour i took alot of pics. the people who owned the car were pretty young and had a 6 month old boy named carson i think.
interjection: i got my first comment (feel free to comment BTW, even if i don't know you) and it reads:
"For god's sakes get better friends.. Sebastian and Fabian are both complete idiots who are total assholes. And Dani is going out with Evan because she actually likes him... and trust me girls are definitely not always fair.. i've had my fair share of shit from them too.. now get off your ass and go make some good friends that aren't all emo and bitchy"
do i bitch too much? if you think so comment on here, if not comment anyway.

now after kt's parents bought the car me, kt and karla went to one of the many malls in des moines. we went hot topic were kt got this whole goth gettup for this video her journalism class is shooting (she plays the goth kid) so she got this awesome bfmv shirt and this really cool belt. she told me she did not own a belt and i was really surprised. so after that we went to victoria secret. at first i waited outside then after about 5 minutes i went in. and i just felt WRONG!!!! after leaving there we went to this one place which had all these earings and rings and shit. so i tried on one of the hundreds of mood rings lying around. but those things never worked right for me. it was like three different colors at once one blue purple and some green. so apperently i was calm, in love and really relaxed. so it appears i suck at controling my emotions. um.....it's reeealy late and i can't remember alot of shit. i'll right the rest soon.

Sunday, April 5, 2009

car shopping with my best friend

hey. what's up world? yesterday i went car shopping with my best friend kt yesterday her mom came and got me at around 830 then we hung out at kt's till around 930 then me, kt, her dad, phil, and our mom (metaphorically speaking) karla, drove up to IAC (iowa city) to find kt a car. on the way there me and kt were singing along to various songs from her brother's cd collection. we got up there and went to about 3 lots before kt fouund a car she loved: a red 1999 VW jetta wolfburg edition with a sunroof. she reeeally liked it. but it was too expensive and the "check engine" light was on. so after that we went to one lot before we had lunch. we had lunch a this place called HuHot (click the link). we saw kt's friend samm (yes with 2 m's) there. she had taken the ACT's that morning and her mom decided to take her up to IAC to go to the mall. and after WE ate that's where we went. first we stopped at best buy, kt's house needed a new computer. the one they had was about 15 yrs old., so it was really shitty. while they decided on a nu computer me and kt went around the mall. mostly to find her a new swimsuit. the first place we went to was hot topic and the one she tried on wasn't bad but it wassn't her style. i said it wasn't bad but one with a kind of skirt thing might look better. and you know i kinda felt awkard seeing her in a bathing suit, i mean don't get me wrong she didn;t look bad, it was just kinda weird for me cuz i'm not her boy friend. so we left hot topic and went to barnes and noble and looked at random books. we found a copy of creep karma sutra-like stuff that we joked about getting it for sebas. then we looked at some manga for awhile then we left. on the way out we mocked stupid twilight merchandise (for the movie, obviously). after mocking the new twilight franchise me and kt left to dillards? or younkers? i don't rember but at one of those places, we found a bikini top that was $88.00 kt and i laffed our way out of the store. it was rediculous, bc who'd pay that much for a fricking bikini top. after that we went back to hot topic and her mom came and joined us kt tried on a different swimsuit which apperent fit her really badly so she wouldnt let me see it and we couldn't get it in a bigger size so she was all sad about it (the top fit, the bottom didn't. she's not fat, she just has wide smexy hips) so we went to go eat. and kt was saying she wasn't gonna eat because she was fat and i totally disagreed with her. so eventually i got her to eat. during this karla went to go find something when she got back we went to hot topic again to buy kt the top and this other shirt she wanted. w went to look at one last car a seafoam green ford probe. which she REALLY loves. we left IAC after that. and that was saturday.

today...
i am bringing an end to the sebas and dani saga hopefully tonite. i'm runing it like a court i'll update you the readers 2moro (or smoeday) about how it went. ttfn

listening to: the sound of a dishwasher

Wednesday, April 1, 2009

floria, nu hair, and other shit.

woo it's been a long ass time since i've been here. so what new with me? for spring break i took a long ass trip to florida with my high school band. we went to disney world. the first day we were in florida we went to the beach everyone had a great time except me. i was contemplating on wither or not i'm gonna find another girlfriend. and i was pretty much laughing myslef stupid when dani jumped in the water and wouldnt get out for completely stupid reasons. but now she's dating evan (idk if i told youall that) so he was lying in her lap when she finally decided to get out, but hed been doing that since BEFORE they started dating. but the one thing i WAS terrified of happened....they kissed. i didn't actually find that out till after i was back home and i should tell you i was pissed the fuck off. but back to the trip. i kinda had a crush on one of my friends, emily to be precise, during the first 3 days of the trip. then on the last day i did sometihng kinda stupid and now she wont forgive me for it unless i turn myself in which i wont do. i don;t feel like going to jail. but i'm over that now bc she's making a mountain into fucking mt.everest. so now after i got home, like i said above. i was pissed. i'm mean why would she kiss him? (apperently he kissed her first) but still! after that incedent i decided that i would force myself to get over her, and so far it's working. on tuesday i had a bit of a lapse and punched a window. i ended up spraining my knuckle. it's all cause sebas is being a cunt bucket. he claims dani is harrasing him but i've seen no proof of this from either side. so he went to the counsler's (the same one's who told dani to betray me) and they told him to go to the police. and gues what the fucker's gonna do? go to the fucking police. so that's why i punched a fucking window. he hasnt done it yet as far as i know. but i'm fucking sick of all my friends fighting. dani wont talk to sebas because she's afraid and kida hate's him. sebas is waiting for her to come to him. so i have fabian, sebas and kt all on the anti-dani side (fabian's there because sebas is twisting his mind, fabian is very easily swayed), then i have evan and dani all by themselves. i try to defend them to sebas but his constant reply is "she lying" or "she's using you" honestly i don't know who to believe. i'm much more inclined to believe dani, because i've known her longer. and sebas, no offense to him, is a thespian. not that it's a bad thing. in some cases that's a good thing. but as you know thespians THRIVE on drama. if there is no drama, they will create some. in fact i think part of the reason he's doing this is because he wants there to be drama and that dani never did anything to him, that he didn't atually deserve. oh and you should've heard the bullshit he spat out about a month ago. he says he fucking manipulated dani to the point where she kissed him, so i got really pissed off and threw this street sign (not at him even) and then he flips out like killed his brother or something. HE does not get to be pissed off ok? she was my best friend! i have every mutherfucking right to get pissed off! i'm very defensive/protective of my friends if you fuck with them i take that very personally! but then he fucking chased me all over the fucking town with a knife in the back of fabian's truck. but i managed to get home with out too much incedent. asshole, cum guzling fucktart, ass gnome, butt fucker!!! GAAAAAAHH! and you know what sometimes kt's just as bad as him. there was this one she came over to my house and the night before i had been at auriel's house with him and fabian wtiching a movie. and saturday she comes over and i tell her that i was watching a movie at auriel's house with fabian i left out that sebas was there because she said something like "well if sebas was there i would've been pissed cause he told me he was busy with stuff" then we go to skool monday and he tells her and she's like "mike, why didn't you say he was there with you guys?" and i'm thinking "because you said you would have been pissed that's why" it's fucking ridiculous. and you know what else? she fully suported his dicision to bring harassment charges against dani! so you know what? they hapr on about dani betraying me, when they all betray me as well. sebas doesn't exactly understand loyalty in my opinion. he thinks he dated dani, he thinks me and fabian dated dani. he full of shit. none of us dated her. she's only ever dated 2 (now three) people. galen, rober, and now evan. he and dani used to be very good friends, but then he started dating kt and was a totall ass to her, so he in my opinion deserves some of this "harrasment" i don't truly believe that she is harrasing him. i bet he typed up some shit showed it to the counsler's and said "dani sent this to me" when in reality she did nothing. my position on this matter i more on dani's side, but i'm trying to be neutral. it's kinda hard when the people you hang out with are all like "oh she's a terrible person" but WHAT THE FUCK EVER. one way or another this will end. i will make sure of it.
my hair do on the other hand is epic. i'd show you picks if i wanted to reveal my identity to the world. it took 2+ hours to do, hurt like a mutherfucker, and cost $100. and i like it.
um...not much else going on. oh there's thing i dont remembr what it's called, but you blog everyday in april and all i know is i'm not going to be apart of it. all i can say is, thank you to auriel for not being like the rest of my friends and hating dani with no proof, and i'm sorry your mom can be so mean sometimes.
now i think i'm out of shit to say....nope wait. sebas if you read this don't take anyof it too personaly i'm just venting, and you are being kind of a dick, don't deny it.